Mission Statement:

“To improve our community in both the present and the future by providing a medium for managing endowments, making grants and involving our youth in order to meet our ever-changing community needs.”


Raffle 2023YOU CAN WIN $1,000!

And help students and non-profits in Schoolcraft County. Schoolcraft County Community Foundation is raising money to support our county through grants and scholarships.
IT’S SO EASY. Just mail $5 for each ticket you want to

P.O. Box 452,
Manistique, MI 49854

We’ll fill out your ticket stubs and mail you the matching tickets. The drawing is 9/30/23 and you don’t even have to be here to win.

Board Members:

President: Alyssa Swanson
Vice President: Julie Barr
Secretary: Carol Hollenbeck
Treasurer: Charles Richey
Trustees: Bruce Behrens, Judi Behrens, Lisa Demers, John MacFarlane, YAC Coordinator Alyssa Mason, Dean Wood and Barb Wood.


Online Donations Now Available:

The Schoolcraft County Community Foundation operates without discrimination to age, race, religion, disability, sex, or national origin in the consideration of grant and scholarship requests.